@ 2020 Victori company. All rights reserved.

  • twitter
  • Instagram Social Иконка

HOTEL

1/4

1/4

1/4

 Alacati

Tas  Hotel

The rooms are spacious with double beds, single beds, all rooms with all amenities.

 Alacati

Tas  Hotel

The rooms are spacious with double beds, single beds, all rooms with all amenities.

 Alacati

Tas  Hotel

The rooms are spacious with double beds, single beds, all rooms with all amenities.

Alaçati 's historical record goes back to 1850. At that time, the Ottomans (mainly Greek workers which migrated from the nearbye islands) established vineyards, developed the winemaking profession. During the Balkan Wars and the the population exchange of 1924 , the Muslim population living in Bosnia, Albania, Bulgaria and Greece settled in Alaçati while the Greek population had to migrate to mainland Greece, according to the agreement between the two countries. Ephesus is the best preserved classical city of the Eastern Mediterranean, and among the best places in the world enabling one to genuinely 'soak in' the atmosphere of Roman times. The ancient ruins including the Temple of Artemis, the Celsius library, the Basilica of St. John and the House of the Virgin Mary are only an hour and a half from Alacati and we strongly recommend a day trip.

Windsurfing

The windsurfers discovered the Alacati bay in the 1990s and it soon became one of the top spots in the World, now housing many windsurfing clubs and schools. The location is ideal for windsurfing: Continous wind, blowing from the land to the sea, no waves, shallow waters for beginners and deep waters for advanced surfers and a sandy bottom which makes falling fun!!!

1/3

Alacati - Tas

Our two storey small villa is a 70 square meters stone mansion  located  next to the Tas Otel itself  in a charming garden with a well “manicured” lawn and a private swimming pool shared by our smaller guest house. The house also has a marble terrace with an outdoor sitting and eating area exclusive to our guests. 

1/3

Alacati - Tas 

Our two storey guest house is a 160 square meters stone mansion  located  next to the Tas Otel itself  in a charming garden with a well “manicured” lawn and a private swimming pool shared by our smaller guest house. The house also has a marble terrace with an outdoor sitting and eating area exclusive to our guests.

@ 2020 Victori company. All rights reserved.

  • twitter
  • Instagram Social Иконка

ОТЕЛИ

1/4

1/4

1/4

Алачаты Таш

 Отель

Номера просторные есть двуспальные кровати, односпальные кровати, все номера со всеми удобствами. Сады, Бассейн , и т.д.

Алачаты Таш

 Отель

Номера просторные есть двуспальные кровати, односпальные кровати, все номера со всеми удобствами. Сады, Бассейн , и т.д.

Алачаты Таш

 Отель

Номера просторные есть двуспальные кровати, односпальные кровати, все номера со всеми удобствами. Сады, Бассейн , и т.д.

Историческая справка Алачати восходит к 1850 году. В то время османы (в основном греческие рабочие, которые мигрировали с близлежащих островов) создали виноградники, развили профессию виноделия. Во время Балканских войн и обмена населением в 1924 году мусульманское население, проживающее в Боснии, Албании, Болгарии и Греции, обосновалось в Алачати, в то время как греческое население было вынуждено мигрировать на материковую часть Грецию, согласно соглашению между двумя странами. Большинству каменных домов, украшающих узкие улочки Алачати, не менее 100 лет. Улицы расположены в соответствии с преобладающими бризами, с небольшим воздействием солнца. 

1/3

Алачаты Таш

Вилла - Коттедж мал.

Этот каменный коттедж площадью 70 квадратных метров расположен в очаровательном саду, который находится рядом с Большим гостевым домом, рядом с самим отелем Tas.  Частным бассейном, зоной отдыха и обеденной зоной для наших гостей. Существует гостиная с кухней, оборудованная мини-холодильником, плитой,  из белого мрамора; две большие односпальные кровати. В отдельной спальне есть две односпальные кровати и, конечно, есть просторная душевая комната. 

1/3

Алачаты Таш

Вилла - Коттедж бол.

Этот каменный коттедж площадью 160 квадратных метров расположен в очаровательном саду, который находится рядом с Большим гостевым домом, рядом с самим отелем Tas.  Частным бассейном, зоной отдыха и обеденной зоной для наших гостей. Существует гостиная с кухней, оборудованная мини-холодильником, плитой,  из белого мрамора; две большие односпальные кровати. В отдельной спальне есть две односпальные кровати и, конечно, есть просторная душевая комната.